[Album] 残月ノ刃 – 伽の話 (2015.12.27/MP3/RAR)

御祭&刀剣ロックバンド『残月ノ刃』の待望の2ndアルバム。 今宵、残月の宴 千両役者揃い踏み。

1. アケヤアケヤ ユメノユメ
2. 御伽草子
3. サクラ日本晴れ
4. 打ち上げ花火
5. 尊きは.
6. 本能寺に燃ゆ
7. ヨワノアカリ
8. 或る指定
9. 拝啓 私の愛する人よ
10. 風歌

DOWNLOAD / ダウンロード / 下载

This content is protected. Please enter the password to access it.

Prove you are human. Please enter the code below to access the content.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *