[MUSIC VIDEO] May J. sings Disney (DVDISO)

1. Sparkle -輝きを信じて- (Music Video)
2. 美女と野獣 with クリス・ハート (Music Video)
3. 愛を感じて (Music Video)
4. Let It Go (Music Video)
5. A Whole New World with クリス・ハート (Live Show Clips [from “May J.Budokan Live 2015 ~Live to the Future~”
6. Let It Go (Live Show Clips [from “May J.Budokan Live 2015 ~Live to the Future~”])
7. 美女と野獣 with クリス・ハート (Making of “May J.sings Disney”)
8. ディズニープリンセス・メドレー with 宮本笑里 (Studio Session/Interview) (Making of “May J.sings Disney”)
9. 輝く未来 with 三浦大知 (Making of “May J.sings Disney”)

DOWNLOAD / ダウンロード / 下载

This content is protected. Please enter the password to access it.

Prove you are human. Please enter the code below to access the content.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *