[MV] 矢井田瞳 – The First Reflection (2001.04.25/MP4/RAR)

今までに発表されたビデオ・クリップを中心に、最新シングル「I’m here saying nothing」のメイキング映像や、2000年10月の大阪BIGCATでのライヴ映像(未発表)も収録。

1. HOW?
2. B’coz I Love You
3. ねえ
4. My Sweet Darlin’
5. I’m Here Saying Nothing
6. I Like(ライヴ)

DOWNLOAD From : Rapidgator, Uploaded, Datafile, Katfile, Faststore

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *