[TV-SHOW] 目黒将司 – PERSONA SUPER LIVE 2015 ~in 日本武道館 -NIGHT OF THE PHANTOM- (2015/08/26)

『ぺルソナ』シリーズの音楽イベントより、2015年2月5日の日本武道館ライヴの演奏を全曲収録したBlu-ray。2013年以来2度目となった大型公演。出演は川村ゆみ、Lotus Juice、平田志穂子、目黒将司(アトラス)ほか。

01. Dance!
02. Break Out Of…
04. Mass Destruction
05. Burn My Dread
06. 時価ネットたなか
07. Pursuing My True Self
08. Your Affection
09. Shadow World
10. 霧
11. Laser Beam
12. Fate is In Our Hands
13. Dazzling Smile
14. One Hand, One Heartbeat
15. P4U & P4U2 インストメドレー
・全ての人の魂の戦い ~USH ver.~
・Shadows Of The Labyrinth
・A Fool or Clown?
・Heartful Cry -in Mayonaka Arena-
16. Never More
17. changing me
18. キミの記憶
19. Time To Make History
20. Deep Breath Deep Breath
21. Today

22. Light the Fire Up in the Night “KAGEJIKAN”
23. Light the Fire Up in the Night “MAYONAKA”
24. Reach Out To The Truth

DOWNLOAD / ダウンロード / 下载

This content is protected. Please enter the password to access it.

Prove you are human. Please enter the code below to access the content.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *