[TV-SHOW] KOKIA 2014 Falling in Love with the Orchestra (2015.03.18/MP4/1.27GB)

01. 愛はこだまする
02. 宇宙が.
03. a gift
04. マスカーニ:「カヴァレリアルスティカーナ」
05. 傘を貸してあげて
06. 愛と平和と音楽と
07. チャイコフスキー:「くるみ割人形」より「行進曲」
08. Dear Armstrong
09. I believe~海の底から~
10. moment
11. この地球がまるいお陰で
12. infinity

DOWNLOAD / ダウンロード / 下载

This content is protected. Please enter the password to access it.

Prove you are human. Please enter the code below to access the content.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *