[TV-SHOW] X JAPAN – Blue Blood Tour 爆発寸前GIG (2001/09/05)


1. Prologue World Anthem
2. Blue Blood
3. Sadistic Desire
4. Easy Fight Rambling
5. Week End
6. Stab Me In The Back
7. Piano solo
8. Drum solo
9. Guitar solo
10. 紅
11. オルガズム
12. I’ll Kill You
13. 20th Century Boy
14. X
15. Unfinished

DOWNLOAD / ダウンロード / 下载

This content is protected. Please enter the password to access it.

Prove you are human. Please enter the code below to access the content.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *